Our Leadership


Dr. Aviva Weisbord

Esti Ziffer

Larry Ziffer

Board of Directors and Officers

Esti Ziffer, President

Dena Lerner, Treasurer

Donna Wach, Secretary

Dr. Michael Kidorf

Shmais Weisbord

Chaim Abramson

Shmuel Fischler

Chayala Isbee

Dr. Ron Samet

Shoshana Krupp

Education Committee

Dr. Isaac Friedman

Erich Kauffman, LCPC

Dr. Michael Kidorf

Dr. Matthew Lebovits

Rachel Markus, MSW/LCSW-C

Yossi Oberstein

Ariella Schuchman

Esti Ziffer

Contact Us

Addiction awareness and prevention in the Jewish community is our mission.